Loading Portal...

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=tucsonaz&XID=2515&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=tucsonaz&XID=2515&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=tucsonaz&XID=2515&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=tucsonaz&XID=2515&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=tucsonaz&XID=2515&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

Arizona Unified Certification Program (UCP)

The Arizona Unified Certification Program (UCP) has been established to allow multiple agencies to utilize the same certification process statewide for Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBEs). The AZUCP simplifies the DBE application process between multiple agencies, and provides reciprocity for DBEs between the City of Tucson, City of Phoenix, and the Arizona Department of Transportation (ADOT). To participate in the Arizona Unified Certification Program, a business must be certified or must obtain certification as a disadvantaged business through the City of Tucson, City of Phoenix, or ADOT and will be added to the Arizona UCP DBE Directory.

This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!